Min:18º C  / Max:23º C  

Transport Connections

Torremolinos is only five kilometres away from Malaga-Costa del Sol International Airport, which you can reach in approximately fifteen minutes on the local train from any train stop of the municipality. The airport offers flights to over one hundred destinations, with direct connections to the main Spanish and European cities. Additionally, the Malaga-María Zambrano Train Station, which is also easily reached by local train, bus or car, operates fast trains to Madrid, Barcelona and other capital cities.

And if this were not enough, Malaga also has one of the best road networks of the country, with highways and toll motorways leading to any point of Spain.

Europe

Lisbon
1h. 35min.
Paris
2h. 30 min.
Rome
2h. 30min.
London
2h. 50min.
Amsterdam
3h. 05min.
Berlin
3h. 25min.

Spain

Madrid
1h. 35min.
Barcelona
1h. 35min.
Bilbao
1h. 30min.
Valencia
1h. 25min.
Palma de Mallorca
1h. 20min.

Andalucia (southern Spain)

directions_cardirections_railway
Sevilla
2h. 00min.
directions_cardirections_railway
Granada
1h. 30min.
directions_cardirections_railway
Córdoba
1h. 45min.
directions_car
Almería
2h. 20min.
directions_car
Cádiz
2h. 20min.
directions_car
Gibraltar (UK)
1h. 30min.

Malaga

directions_cardirections_railway
Málaga City Center
20 min.
directions_cardirections_railway
Airport
10/15 min.
directions_cardirections_railway
Ronda
1h 50min.
directions_cardirections_railway
Antequera
23/55 min.
directions_car
Marbella
30 min.
directions_car
Nerja
50 min.

Location